Make Up Your Mind!!!

 

Why can’t you just make up your mind?

Either you want me or you don’t.

Yes or no.

It really is just that simple.

Don’t play with my emotions.

Don’t string me along.

Don’t give me false hope that you’ve changed, when we both know you haven’t.

Stop calling me every three months for the past year and leaving messages because I won’t pick up.

Stop saying you just want to hear my voice.

Just make up your mind for crying out loud.

Love me or leave me alone.

Is that a difficult thing to do?

Oh, I know what is difficult for you.

A little thing called emotions.

You can’t make up your mind when you don’t have emotions.

When you just live your life for one person and one person only…..YOU.

Yes, these are the rantings of a crazy person.

A crazy, frustrated, annoyed person who can’t fathom why it is so hard for some people to make a decision.

Life is not that long and it isn’t going to last forever.

Make up your mind for once in your adult life and make a decision.

2 thoughts on “Make Up Your Mind!!!

Leave a Reply

