That song that’s stuck in my head

Ever have a song stuck in your head and you can’t get it out?

For me, it is usually I song I can’t stand or one that the radio stations have played repeatedly to the point of annoyance. However, this time around, it is a song I love by an artist that I adore. This is my happy, keep me going song. It gets me through the day and every time I hear it I just want to jump around or dance. So here is my happy song! Have a listen. It might make you happy too.

So now that you’ve heard my current happy song, care to share yours???

Leave a Reply

